St. John's Law Review

Volume 67, Winter 1993, Number 1

Article 12

Volume 67, Winter 1993, Number 1

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.stjohns.edu/lawreview

This Editorial Board is brought to you for free and open access by the Journals at St. John's Law Scholarship Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in St. John's Law Review by an authorized editor of St. John's Law Scholarship Repository. For more information, please contact selbyc@stjohns.edu.



ST. JOHN'S LAW REVIEW

Volume 67

WINTER 1993

NUMBER 1

MARTIN T. HILLERY

Comments Editors Richard Alan Chase

ALAN S. GOLUB

ERIK D. KLINGENBERG Executive Notes and

CHRISTOPHER P. PARNAGIAN

Notes and Comments Editors

١

EDITORIAL BOARD

CHRISTOPHER P. MALLOY Editor-in-Chief Jorge Pedreira Managing Editor

MICHAEL J. GALLAGHER Executive Articles Editor

KIMBERLY A. ROEDER CHRISTINA GUZEK GRASSO Articles Editors

> LETA L. FISHMAN Associate Managing Editor ROBERT A. O'HARE, JR. GARY GIAMPETRUZZI Articles and Notes Editors

Denise Agapito Carolyn Austin Erica M. Bielemeier Christina Boulougouris Louis J. Capasso Rose M. Casey Charles A. Cerussi Shant H. Chalian James P. Clark Alan I. Cohen Donald A. Corbett Elizabeth A. Cronin Marla A. DeGaetano Robert C. DeGaudenzi Gretchan R. Diffendal

CHRISTOPHER V. ALBANESE LINDA A. APRILE SCOTT V. BEECHERT RICHARD D. CIRCINCIONE ALLEN S. GAGE SALVATORE G. GANGEMI BARBARA LYNN HALL DEBORAH LYNN HEWITT RICHARD J. HOFFMAN

VINCENT C. ALEXANDER*

*Member of New York and Federal Bars.

MELANIE MANDERY J. RICKY ARRIOLA Survey of New York Practice Editors Steven M. Skolnick

Research Editor

RICHARD F. HANS, JR. Executive Publications Editor LINDA B. JOHNSTON BRIAN E. KENNEDY Articles and Notes Editors

MEMBERS ·

NANCY ANGELA ELIA DOUGLAS E. FLEMING III HONOR FLEMING CHRISTINA M. FOLINI BRIAN G. FRIEL SHARON GARB ARLENE GLANTZ SHEILA A. HALLAHAN FAGIE HARTMAN ANNETTE HASELHOFF JOHN A. HOWARD WALTER JOHNSON DEBBIE E. LANIN RICHARD A. LINGG JAMES P. LUNDY DANIEL J. LYONS

SENIOR MEMBERS

Robert K. Kane Kevin M. Mason Patrick J. Moran Joseph F. Muratore Peter W. Overs, Jr. Elaine B. Pologeorgis Joseph Racusa Jennifer E. Raiola

FACULTY ADVISORS Edward D. Cavanagh* PAUL V. MAJKOWSKI ROBERT J. MALATAK JAMES V. MARKS RICHARD J. NOVAK JOSEPH E. OLIVA PAUL J. OTTERSTEDT THOMAS D. PEASE ANNE REGAN SCOTT T. SALMONSON BIANCA SCARAMELLINO LUCY T. SOCCODATO GRACE M. SOMMERO JANINE M. SPINNATO EUGENE P. STEIN DAVID A. VIKLUND

Steven H. Rittmaster Rita A. Rodin Douglas J. Sherman Christian Siragusa Beverly G. Steinberg Robert M. Vecchione Richard W. Viola Lori A. Weber Daniela V. Zenone

EDWARD T. FAGAN*