St. John's Law Review

Volume 75, Summer 2001, Number 3

Article 9

Volume 75, Summer 2001, Number 3

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.stjohns.edu/lawreview

This Editorial Board is brought to you for free and open access by the Journals at St. John's Law Scholarship Repository. It has been accepted for inclusion in St. John's Law Review by an authorized editor of St. John's Law Scholarship Repository. For more information, please contact selbyc@stjohns.edu.

ST. JOHN'S LAW REVIEW

Volume 75

SUMMER 2001

NUMBER 3

EDITORIAL BOARD

JUAN C. GONZALEZ Editor-in-Chief

GABRIEL ACRI Managing Editor

RUSSEL D. FRANCISCO JONATHAN C. SULLIVAN Associate Managing Editors

KAREN R. KOWALSKI

Executive Publications

Editor

KRISTIN DONO Research Editor

BRETT E. COOPER MICHAEL R. ERTEL Executive Articles Editors

CHRISTINE AZZARO GREGORY A. CASCINO LAWRENCE CHANICE JACQUELINE CIGLIANO CYNTHIA C. GORLICK JOHN V. HARRISON ELIOT KIRSHNITZ

Spyridon Arsenis Eugene Benger Mary Cait Curran Mark Engel

JEFFREY J. AMATO JENNIFER BAGNATO IRENE M. BAKER VICTORIA BILELLO THOMAS J. BOGAL NEIL BREGMAN KATHRYN M. CARNEY MICHAEL E. COMERFORD DANIEL E. CORRELL DEBORAH COX MICHAEL T. DUNN PATRICK J. EGAN Arthur Kozyra Daniel J. Melman Tara B. Mulrooney Daman J. Pieper Vanna E. Whitaker Andrea Wienert

Articles and Notes Editors

THOMAS J. FINN LAURA FRAHER JOHN V. O'HALLORAN III ANTONIO PAPAGEORGIOU Senior Staff Members

MEMBERS

GALINA GERMAN ANDY GEORGALAS LAURA GILES HEATH GREENLEE KEVIN R. HARKINS LAURA LANNUCCI JARED JACOBSON ARNOLD JANICKE J. CRAIG JOHNSON STEVE LOZNER AMY MILLS ELLEN MURPHY

VINCENT C. ALEXANDER*

FACULTY ADVISORS

REV. JOHN J. COUGHLIN, O.F.M.*

VINCENT M. DILORENZO*

*Member of New York and Federal Bars.

REBECCA CLAR SUSAN C. THIES Executive Notes & Comments Editors

> Reshmi Das William H. Jeberg Christopher Lindquist Shannon O'Reilly Associate Editors

> > Matthew Pontillo Jennifer Rosa Kerrick Seay Paolo Torzilli

LAURA P. NEWCOMBE BRIAN O'REILLY DANIEL B. O'SULLIVAN JAMES T. PISCIOTTA JULIE PISZCZKIEWICZ BRENDA REILLY MEAGAN E. SCHAEFER DANIEL SCOTT MASON SIMPSON CHRISTOPHER G. SMITH PETER A. SWIFT DEBORAH TEIGMAN