St. John's Law Review

Volume 75, Fall 2001, Number 4

Article 9

Volume 75, Fall 2001, Number 4

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.stjohns.edu/lawreview

ST. JOHN'S LAW REVIEW

VOLUME 75

FALL 2001

Number 4

EDITORIAL BOARD

Juan C. Gonzalez Editor-in-Chief

Gabriel Acri
Managing Editor

RUSSEL D. FRANCISCO JONATHAN C. SULLIVAN Associate Managing Editors

Brett E. Cooper Michael R. Ertel Executive Articles Editors Karen R. Kowalski Executive Publications Editor REBECCA CLAR
SUSAN C. THIES
Executive Notes & Comments
Editors

Kristin Dono Research Editor

CHRISTINE AZZARO GREGORY A. CASCINO LAWRENCE CHANICE JACQUELINE CIGLIANO CYNTHIA C. GORLICK JOHN V. HARRISON ELIOT KIRSHNITZ ARTHUR KOZYRA DANIEL J. MELMAN TARA B. MULROONEY DAMIAN J. PIEPER VANNA E. WHITAKER ANDREA WIENERT RESHMI DAS WILLIAM H. JEBERG CHRISTOPHER LINDQUIST SHANNON O'REILLY Associate Editors

Articles and Notes Editors

Spyridon Arsenis Eugene Benger Mary Cait Curran Mark Engel THOMAS J. FINN LAURA FRAHER JOHN V. O'HALLORAN III ANTONIO PAPAGEORGIOU Senior Staff Members Matthew Pontillo Jennifer Rosa Kerrick Seay Paolo Torzilli

MEMBERS

JEFFREY J. AMATO
JENNIFER BAGNATO
IRENE M. BAKER
VICTORIA BILELLO
THOMAS J. BOGAL
NEIL BREGMAN
KATHRYN M. CARNEY
MICHAEL E. COMERFORD
DANIEL E. CORRELL
DEBORAH COX
MICHAEL T. DUNN
PATRICK J. EGAN

Galina German
Andy Georgalas
Laura Giles
Heath Greenlee
Kevin R. Harkins
Laura Iannucci
Jared Jacobson
Arnold Janicker
J. Craig Johnson
Steve Lozner
Amy Mills
Ellen Murphy

LAURA P. NEWCOMBE
BRIAN O'REILLY
DANIEL B. O'SULLIVAN
JAMES T. PISCIOTTA
JULIE PISZCZKIEWICZ
BRENDA REILLY
MEAGAN E. SCHAEFER
DANIEL SCOTT
MASON SIMPSON
CHRISTOPHER G. SMITH
PETER A. SWIFT
DEBORAH TEIGMAN

FACULTY ADVISORS

VINCENT C. ALEXANDER*

REV. JOHN J. COUGHLIN, O.F.M.*

VINCENT M. DILORENZO*

^{*}Member of New York and Federal Bars.